Here you will find your billing plan, payment method and billing details for invoices.
You can upgrade your subscription plan or cancel your subscription if it is no longer required.
If you upgrade and trial the 30 day free plan, once it ends, you will be automatically invoiced unless you cancel the subscription.
If you wish to change the invoice email and address, you can update the details here.
Under the Invoices tab, you can view and download all your invoices in a PDF format for your accounts.
Once your trial expires, you will be sent an email informing you that your invoice is available to view and that payment will be taken a few days later.